My 6th move in 3 years!

Yes, I am moving again and I can’t tell you how excited I am! It has been a long journey for us and we are still not out of the woods yet but all I can say is that God is Good. My life isn’t exactly how I pictured it at 25 (almost 26) years old and It isn’t suppose too. All that matters is that I am doing and I am at where God wants me to be. Each and every time I had fears that I could be homeless the Lord has provided. No matter how dire or how much I didn’t even like the situation, I could never say I did not have a roof over my head and I just couldn’t complain after that. It doesn’t matter what we want; all that matters is what we need. Now I am preparing for my 6th move!

We are moving to Nampa! Which is West of Meridian (first town we lived in) and further west of Boise. There is a cluster of towns and we call it the Treasure Valley so I am not too far from Boise, just a freeway away! Pretty much a 15 minute dive. Its a 4plex, we are on the bottom. It has a backyard, large kitchen, good size living room; two bedrooms, 1 bath and a door bell! (Yes that is cheesy but I am excited about it). I can’t wait to show you all more pictures as we start to settle. We got the key today and we are officially moved in by Thursday. Again God is Good and thank you all for keeping us in your prayers. It means the world to us!

In other news…
I am looking for a small job. Part time. Just to earn a little extra cash and still be able to take care of Madie and my mom. Keep praying for that! Thanks again for everything and here is on to our new adventure!

Leave a Reply

