Bible Scripture for Today

When my husband and I were driving around town yesterday i noticed a car with ALOT of bumper stickers on it, and most of them were about Jesus. So of course out of curiosity i was reading all the stickers. One i have seen the most cause it comes from C28 store (love the store!), but one sticker were stuck out to me cause i saw the word “Atheist” on it. The Sticker wrote “World’s Atheist Day-April 1st. Pslam 14:1”. I actually chuckled because i knew what it was referring too. unfortunately my husband thought it was a real date and didn’t see the humor. Poor boy. Anyways when i read the scripture it made sense to me and it made me also feel bad that so many of us don’t believe God exist. Here is the scripture it is referring too. Thanks for Listening!

Psalm 14:1 ~ “The fool days in his heart, ‘There is no God.’ They are corrupt, they do abominable deeds, there is none who does good.”

Leave a Reply

