Bible Scripture for Today

I went to bible study last night and even though we have been apart of the study since December this was my first actual visit. Reason being is that our first meeting was a Christmas Party and then we had a 2 week break due to the holidays. Then break ended and the last two weeks i couldn’t go cause one i was in horrible pain for doing my first workout that day, my legs cramped so bad i couldn’t get out of bed, then week two was the woman illness, enough said. So yesterday was my first and it went well. Very intimate because us and one another guy showed up to the leaders home, the weather was bad and slippery that no one came. I think that helped me out thought because i am always nervous and have a fear of meeting people. Yes people have told me i am a bright, loving, kind girl who is fun to be around with but unfortunately i don’t believe that so ya i get nervous that i am going to make these people run away. I’m still working on it. Anyways our group had alot of passages we went through but this one really stuck out to me. Hope you enjoy and maybe it might help with you today 🙂

Romans 5:1-2 ~ “Therefore, having been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ. Through whom also we have access by faith into this grace in which we stand, and rejoice in hope of the glory of God.”

Leave a Reply

