Last Day @ Sandals

Today was my last day at Sandals Church and i really wanted to cry but i held back because i would totally be embarassed if i did. Todays service was amazing and the band was great! I got to see some members i haven’t seen in a while and seeing them before i leave was great! It was seriously a bitter sweet day… not only did i say good by to my church but i said good bye to family and good friends. I hope and pray i get to see them again… i feel i will but i know it may be a while! I pray that i can connect to a new family in Reno, i know Sandals would not want us to lose our walk over just moving, it is very important to find a church and be apart of something. Thanks Sandals for being the Church my Spirit needed and thank you for helping my family through our tough times. We will never forget you!!!

Leave a Reply

